Testimonials

Had a small issue…. a couple emails later and the Aerial Titans team had it solved. Very responsive customer service. Special thanks to Rebecca S. & Andrew J. Great job 👍

Josh Vice October 8, 2019

These guys are awesome, Matthew Creel and Shawn Viste have gone above and beyond helping me get set up. Great communication and great products! They have answered every question I have had and been more than willing to help. They have earned a loyal customer in me, I would definitely recommend them to everyone!

Joel Essner October 4, 2019
It was a pleasure working with the staff at Aerial Titans. Matt Creel was prompt, courteous and efficient in providing information. I purchased a used Genie lift and the shop staff were friendly and easy to work with. They were very knowledgeable about their inventory and were fast and efficient with getting the unit I selected prepped and ready to tow home. Very happy with the entire process.
Andy September 23, 2019

Great guys to work with , bought a large telehandler by talking to Andrew Huggins and pictures only, they helped arrange financing and delivery,was as advertised and solid machine. Straight up bunch and very professional. Frank

Frank Porter September 20, 2019

Matthew Creel was great through the entire process and was very knowledgeable in in helping me with my companies first Nifty Lift SD64 purchase. Aerial Titans was the only company that truly understood my needs and are very easy to work with. I would high recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a quality machine.

Nate Carr September 19, 2019

Aerial Titans is the BEST! Andrew Huggins handled my purchase to perfection, and went beyond expectations during the delivery and unloading of my new Niftylift. I am not an equipment operator by trade, but Andrew patiently led me through all the options and helped me make what turned out to be the perfect choice of machine. Just outstanding!

Greg Allen September 6, 2019

I bought my NiftyLift from Andrew about 2.5 years ago and I love it. I am now working with him to trade it in for a larger model and they are working with me to help fill my needs. This is a great group and I would recommend them to anyone. Bruce – Owner of Image 360 in Richmond, VA

Bruce Bloomquest August 16, 2019

I had a very easy and hassle free experience with the purchase of my lift. Andrew Johnson was very helpful throughout the entire process.

John Glover August 1, 2019

Great customer service, Louis Nino was wonderful. the forklifts were delivered quickly and were as promised. Thank you. Will buy from again. Highly recommend Louis Nino

Connie Knutsen July 17, 2019

We had a great experience with this company. Both Andrews that we dealt with were awesome and we will definitely do business with them again. Thank you!

tmb24jr July 12, 2019

Great experience, delivered exactly what was promised. Needed some parts and trouble shooting info 2 years after sale, which was provided without hesitation. Would definitely do business with Aerial Titans again, When called Nifty Lift direct they had good things to say about them as well!

Dean Arnold June 25, 2019

Great experience with my lift purchase, financing, transportation, and all aspects of the deal! I had great service from Andrew Huggins….he helped me through the whole process and even a couple months later when I needed some help with a part, he was on top of it and very proactive making it happen for me with limited down time! Great customer service by these folks!! Highly recommend.

Peter Bird June 9, 2019

I worked with my salesman for over a month to determine a new or used unit. We went with a new Nifty Lift tow behind. A quick and pain less purchase.

Robert Montgomery June 7, 2019

My recent purchase of a JLG lift through Aerial Titans was a pleasant experience from beginning to end as Matt Creel and associates guided me through finding the unit, answered the many questions that I had and made the purchase/payment process simple. Matt reduced my shipping costs by locating the unit that I purchased within a couple hours drive of my home so I could pick it up myself. “Fast, Friendly Service” is Aerial Titans. Thanks Again.

Craig Henkener May 25, 2019

Great customer service and ship time was prompt..Thank you!

Susan Mitchell – Oxford May 20, 2019

Andrew Huggins with Aerial Titans was very helpful in working with us to find and secure the right telehandler for our needs. There were some minor issues with the unit, however, Andrew did an incredible job to correct the issues without conflict. Thanks Andrew. Your professionalism is commendable and greatly appreciated. Randy Klauer.

Randy Klauer April 30, 2019

I have done 4 deals with Andrew Huggins over the last 4 years. He always makes things go smooth and easy.

Hackett April 15, 2019

Called about a used lift, it was exactly as described and in pictures, honest and easy to deal with, Andrew answered all the questions I had.

Brian Dmochowski April 10, 2019

Very happy with our service. we are far away from the location were are man lift was purchased. We bought site unseen and when it arrived it had a couple issues that we repaired and the company reimbursed us for time and labor. So we are happy!

James Hochstedler March 20, 2019

From the first time we (Downey trees) contacted Aerial titans inquiring on a nifty lift sd-64 the calls were answered in a timely manner with no pressure and they made every effort for us to come look at the machine and see how it operates. During and after the purchase every call or email has been in answered in a timely manner and excellent customer service!!!! Andrew and his team did a excellent job!!!! I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Dennis Ramey March 12, 2019

We looked at purchasing a reach forklift and decided to go ahead with the process and I can honestly say that our sales guy(Brian Hough)went above and beyond from start to finish!! I would recommend Arial Titans to anyone and I look forward to our next purchase with these guys.

Tim Brown February 12, 2019

Cannot say enough positive things about the service we received from Louis N and the whole team at Aerial Titans. They were extremely professional and seemingly bent over backwards to get all of our needs met on a very tight schedule! We will not only be returning customers from here on but would highly recommend them!

Jim Harmon February 4, 2019

Brian and the crew at aerial titans are are great group of people to work with! Check them out if you’re in the market for a lift.

Brian Petersheim January 31, 2019

Andrew Huggins. Best guy 👍 I do recommend aerial titans for your next equipment purchase.great communication,no hiding fees, fast delivery these guys are great at what they do.

Lazaro Torruco January 30, 2019

Andrew and his employees are very professional and are very easy to deal with. !!! We will absolutely continue doing business with Arial Titans. Mike Martell – Martell Construction.

Mike Martell January 21, 2019

“Amazing! Over the last few years I have purchased 2 lifts and sold 3 through Aerial Titans.
Every time I was impressed with their level of professionalism. I have personally met Andrew
and through our business dealings now consider him a friend I trust. How many dealerships
can you say that about.”

John Smith January 15, 2019

My experience with this company was good especially the sales man Matt He responded to all my calls and concern in a timely maner and was Just great.

Henry Bautista January 15, 2019

5 months ago
I purchased a used tow behind Genie 34′ from Brian Hough at Aerial Titans and once delivered we did have some mechanical issues but were fixed quickly and we were compensated for. We would definitely do business again! Thanks to all the guys at Aerial Titans and Brian especially!

Terry Marter December 27, 2018

Top Notch group of people to work with here! They know telehandlers & manlifts well and they know how to take care of customers!

Ben Herman December 14, 2018

I thought the price was too good to be true but the lift that I bought has run flawless for 4 years. Aerial Titans is a company that I trust!!

J. Minardi December 6, 2018

Fantastic place to buy equipment! These guys are so knowledgeable and eager to help! Their selection of equipment is great and I couldn’t find a better price anywhere.

Jimmy Jones December 3, 2018

The folks at Aerial Titans are committed to great service, and they provide it 24/7. Day, night, weekend, holidays – they are there to help you find what you need for your job. Lauren, Rebecca, and Shelby are aces at follow up and customer service.

Summer Huggins December 2, 2018

I purchased a lift from Aerial, the whole process was easy, unfortunately my machine had an issue that made it through their screening ( it did not happen every time) after attempts to diagnose we located a repair shop close to me and it was handled and repaired. I am very happy in my purchase through Aerial and very much appreciate them standing behind the product in a professional manner.

Phil Shumway November 3, 2018

Aerial Titans and Andrew Higgins rocks! Nifty Lift would not reimburse the full amount of labor on the warranty work (it was 1 week out of warranty) due to the amount of time it took to remove and replace the hoses. Aerial Titans and Andrew stepped in and covered the difference. Great company that stands by their customers.

Original: I bought a TM50 lift from Aerial Titans about a year ago. The lift has been great but we did have one small issue with one of the hydraulic hoses rupturing. I called my salesman Andrew Huggins and there was absolutely no issues at all with getting it fixed.you got niftylift on the phone and have them send out the 60 foot hoses and also got niftylift to cover the labor costs from a third party vendor. The experience has been great with them. I highly recommend

Kevin Bigelow October 20, 2018

Aerial Titans is the best, we are repeat customers and will continue to purchase all of our equipment from Andrew and crew. Always the best equipment, pricing and customer service. Thank you!

A Peri October 10, 2018

We recently purchased a JCB 10K Telehandler from Aerial Titans. Brian was excellent to deal with through the sales process. They hooked us up with Currency Capital who did the financing for us. That part of the process was professional and seamless. To make a long story a bit longer, we took delivery within two weeks of making the deal. We had the machine delivered to the job site and put it to work immediately. However, there were a few minor repair issues that we didn’t think we should have had to absorb.

Early on, I had asked Brian about how Aerial Titans handled repairs/complaints within the first few weeks. He told me to let him know as soon as we discovered any issues or deficiencies which we thought should be covered under warranty. There were several legitimate items–which may not have shown themselves in a routine maintenance inspection–but nevertheless, they were things that needed to be addressed.

Within the first 24 – 48 hours after delivery, I notified Brian with a list of deficiencies. Aerial contacted a local equipment maintenance company and they sent out a technician (150 miles) to evaluate our machine, onsite. It took a few days to get the wheels moving–verifying and approving the necessary repairs, ordering parts and scheduling the work.

To be honest, I was a bit impatient about getting the work started and finished. But every single person in the chain who had a job to do, in order to see that the repairs were made, DID THEIR JOB! Aerial Titans, their staff, associates, affiliates and all who comprise their TEAM of professionals, made a believer out of me, as it pertains to service after the sale.

We will buy from Aerial Titans again and I would strongly recommend them–without a second’s hesitation!

Jay Carroll

Log, Stick and Steel, LLC

Pie Town, New Mexico

Jay Carroll September 24, 2018

We’ve been working with aerial titans the last few years and it’s been great working with Andrew and his team.

THG Rental & Sales September 18, 2018

Andrew and Louis from Aerial Titans swiftly and professionally aided me by brokering my equipment for resale. I feel both me and the purchasing party had a smooth experience. As a busy small business owner this was and task I could not have offered the most effective time to complete. They got me good value for my used equipment and I feel this benefited the buyer as well, knowing they received a good deal as well.

Barram September 17, 2018

Recently purchased a 2018 Niftylift TM64. It has been a game changer for our business. Andrew was a pleasure to work with. He was available day and night to answer questions as we made our purchase. Great customer service and competitive price.

Richard Hooker August 30, 2018

I have purchased many lifts from Andrew and his team. Always exactly as described. Seamless transaction. I will continue to do business with them for all my equipment needs.

Arcangelo Capozzolo August 27, 2018

I have recently purchase my second boomlift from this company. They price their equipment far lower than any of their competitors and make the buying process easy. I normally like to buy my equipment brand new, but this time our budget was a little tight. The sales rep worked with my budget and found us a great machine with low hours. He also assured me that everything will be working as it should. There were miner cosmetic issue that arose a few days later, after puchase. The sales rep sent me replacement part as an appreciation. There are not that many companies left with old school values that trust and appreciate their customers like Ariel Titans. Thank you Andrew Huggins!

Chester Kwak August 3, 2018

Louis Nino found me the lift that I needed at a great price. They received my wire on Monday morning and the lift was delivered Wednesday morning. It was better than described and continues to work flawlessly. Louis was awesome explaining the whole process and addressing my concerns. There was good communication from start to finish. I have recommended Louis Nino to friends and will seek him and his company out for future equipment needs. Good people. Buy with confidence.

Matthew Poteet August 1, 2018

Purchased a lift from Brian and his team. Completed the deal over the phone and email. Very good to work with. Had a couple minor issues that Aerial Titans stood behind. Good company to work with. Next time we are in the market for a lift they will be our first call!!!

Scott Heidel July 24, 2018

Aerial titans comes through time after time. If they don’t have what we are looking for they know where to find it. Absolute pleasure to work with. Look forward to working with you again in the future!

Jeff Swan July 14, 2018

Purchased a Genie Z Boom from Andrew. Great no hassle buying experience with competitive prices. Will buy again from Aerial Titans. Andrew worked with me on a Sunday and Monday Labor day. I like people who work to get the job done not just to draw a check. Thank you.

Russell Farrow July 13, 2018

Purchased a tow-behind lift from Chris. It was a great experience- easy to work with, very knowledgeable with the equipment and responded quickly. We live in Chicagoland and we did everything over the phone which can be difficult but wasn’t with this purchase. We really enjoyed working with Aerial Titans. We highly recommend this company.

Mike Anstedt July 4, 2018

It’s always a pleasure doing business with Aerial Titans. We never have to worry about sending a machine directly to a job site – always ready to work the minute it arrives.

GW Beaux Dyson July 3, 2018

We ordered a Niftylift TM34HA from this company and every part of the process, from ordering to delivering, was quick and easy. Any questions we had about the products or the time of delivery were answered professionally and quickly. They are great to work with!

Burman Business June 20, 2018

Purchasing a piece of equipment from a company that’s not in my state was scary, it made us very uneasy. After talking to Lauren, the transaction was very efficient and fast. She was very professional and considerate about our feeling. Mr. B loves his machine. Thank you!!!

Rita Burnett June 7, 2018

This was may first time buying this big of equipment Aerial Titans did a great job making it happen and getting to my job site. Thanks Louis!!!

Mark Anaclerio June 6, 2018

Andrew is the best! Very professional, honest, hardworking, and always cares about offering the best customer service. You can’t go wrong!!! Highly recommend!

PLO Kumar June 6, 2018

Great company, best price I found on the nifty SD-50. Chris Giles made the process easy.

Will be recommending to all my other tree service buddies.

Garrett Boyd May 25, 2018

I recently purchased a used JLG T350 from Aerial Titans. Upon starting to work with the machine I discovered that it had an intermittent issue that was causing faults. My Salesman, Louis Nino, put me in touch with their service Tech, who was quite knowledgeable and gave me a few things to try. We then decided the lift needed service, being half a country away, I brought the lift to a local shop. The problem was diagnosed as an intermittently bad main controller. Being intermittent the problem was missed by me in the initial tests. Louis and Aerial Titans stepped up and helped me with the repair cost.
Thanks for great customer support

Tom Wyble May 18, 2018

Tuve una experiencia súper excelente con el señor Louis Nino se los recomiendo es profesional en lo que hace le compre una máquina es muy eficiente me llego la máquina muy pronto
Pena’s Construction Llc

Evesito Jr May 15, 2018

Great customer service…

Ryan Strong May 14, 2018

Exemplary service from this organization. Dealing with this group has been a pleasure and having Louis Nino as my rep has indeed been a great experience. His attention to detail and customer service was a well received and needed “breath-of-fresh air” given the current mindsets of some entities and how they conduct business these days. I will be in contact with him for my next equipment purchase. You should work with him too. Thanks again Louis!!

Ed Hunter February 27, 2018

I had to drive just over 800 miles (round trip) to purchase from Aerial Titans, Inc., however after shopping for two months and flying into four major cities and looking over lift equipment, I promise you that you will not find a team like the one at Aerial Titans, Inc. who’s sole purpose for being in business is to satisfy their customers; no matter what it takes. After being in business myself for just over 40 years, I have never done business with a company that presents such kind and utmost professional customer service as Aerial Titans. Louis took time to have images of particular units sent to me until he found the unit like I was looking for. On top of that they promise to fully refund your money if you are not completely satisfied with any purchase paid for prior to seeing in person. You cannot buy that kind of utmost professional service. Never again will I have to search for lift equipment except to go see my new friends at Aerial Titans, Inc.. Thank you all so very much for everything!

Keith Dove February 23, 2018

Sorry for the partial review lost my laptop power. I purchased a 50′ Niftylift from aerial titan and salesman chris giles has been great. they are very personal people and will go the extra mile to see you get the best rig for your money. will be doing business with them and referring them for quite some time. thanks Mike/Dependable

Michael Hurren February 7, 2018

On behalf of dB Systems (Hurricane, UT), thank you so much for the expert handling of our 2012 CAT purchase. From start to finish, we received excellent communication and customer service.

Ayme Bahrami January 12, 2018

I’ve been tossing around the idea of purchasing an Aerial Lift for about 3 months now, after many phone calls around the area and speaking with different sales people I was led to Andrew Jonson via a monthly publication. I called him on a Friday with many questions and he answered everything I threw at him. Andrew even stayed in communication the whole weekend and it sold me on dealing with his company. I purchased a Nifty Lift 3 day later without hesitation. He also did everything asked providing docs to my finance guy as requested and speedy at that. Thank you Aerial Titans and Andrew Johnson!

Barry Collins January 9, 2018

Our company was in the need for a good used telehandler. We found Aerial Titans online and emailed Andrew Huggins. He walked us through the whole process and with his equipment knowledge helped us get into a nice machine. We looked at 5 or 6 different lifts at 2 locations and settled on a Skytrack 8042. Our plan was to get the lift to our shop and go from front to back and fix and repair all we could find wrong. We had time to change the oil and filters and then sent it to a job site. Long story short, it was a year before we got it back to the shop to go through it good. We were very happy with the machine. When we bought it, Andrew said we could send it to the jobsite as soon as we got it because his equipment is in good shape and ready to work. And it was.
Thanks Aerial Titans
Larry S. from Texas

Larry Schmidt January 4, 2018

I’ve been searching for a tow behind lift for sometime. I came across Aerial Titans and gave them a call, I spoke to Andrew Johnson for information on different types of lifts. He explained all the different types, what was in stock, new and used. I called him many times for pricing and questions on many machines, and he always there with all the answers. This was a important step for me to get the right machine and the right price it’s a big investment and Andrew took the time to make it right. I trust these guys and would recommend them highly. Gary Emrick and Jan Tukeva

Jan Tukeva October 25, 2017

Purchased a telehandler and it works great and I have been very satisfied with their service.

Buffington Brothers October 5, 2017

We worked with Chris Giles and purchased a Nifty Lift SD50 for our tree company, it has taken our company to the next level.
Chris was knowledgeable, professional and trustworthy. Great customer service.

Al Falewitch September 22, 2017

I just purchased a SD50 and am well pleased with the versatility of the machine. Andrew Huggins was great to work with and accomplished exactly what I wanted on delivery and we were working on a very tight schedule.

Nick Mayl September 13, 2017

I want everybody to know that I truly enjoy working with Andrew Johnson and feel honored doing business with Aerial Titans. Your business is much appreciated, and I feel comfortable you will do your very best to continue to meet my needs.

I was looking for a good used towable man lift, Andrew gave be many to choose from. I found one that would work for me, and he arranged everything and delivered it to my property (approximately 1000 miles away). It was delivered on my driveway in a week and he arrange getting an annual inspection done. I bought this lift concealed, only pictures.

Had some issues at first and I have a value trust in Aerial Titans, and they did meet my service expectations. Rest assured, with the missing and defective parts, my Genie TZ-50.

Thanks again! I look forward doing business with Aerial Titans for many years to come. And for that I am most grateful.

Best regards,
Bill Butner
Tipton, Indiana

Bill Butner August 30, 2017

Aerial Titans is a great company to work with. I have worked with their team of sales professionals for several years now and they are always willing to make sure the customer is taken care of. I highly reccommend contacting them if you are in the market for aerial lifts or telehandlers.

Eddie Doyle August 29, 2017

I have had nothing but great experiences with Aerial Titans. They go above and beyond for their customers. Reliable and professional.

Michael Bruschuk August 29, 2017

I have worked with Aerial Titans for several years now. After making a simple connection over the phone you can sense the honesty, and willingness to help large and small businesses alike. The entire Aerial Titans crew are very knowledgeable, and honest. Big shout out to Andrew Huggins, and Andrew Johnson for creating a reliable and professional team.

Bevan Pyle August 29, 2017

Purchased a Nifty Lift SP34 4X4 from Andrew Huggins, and had a Great experience.
Andrew went above and beyond to help us with are purchse. Not only did he set up a plant tour, he offered some sight seeing options while we were in town. My wife and I had a great experience, and would recommend them to anyone. Started out dealing with a salesman, but he quickly became our friend.
If you are considering a Lift, these guys are worth a chance. They know the equipment and do whatever it takes to answer any questions you might have. Some of the best people I have ever dealt wth.
Shannon & Amanda Potts
Winslow, IN

Shannon Potts August 27, 2017

Amazing! Over the last few years I have purchased 2 lifts and sold 3 through Aerial Titans. Every time I was impressed with their level of professionalism. I have personally met Andrew and through our business dealings now consider him a friend I trust. How many dealerships can you say that about.

Jason Quamo August 25, 2017

Bought a lift from them. We had an issue with the controller and they went above and beyond to help me replace the controller. Outstanding customer service! Highly recommend.

Rachel Barefoot June 20, 2017

Great guys great gear. Got to my need promptly and delivered on time. Great service as well!

Aaron Capannelli April 19, 2017